Members of Staff

Watton Town Council consists of 6 Members of Staff:

  1. Jane Scarrott – Town Clerk
  2. Michelle Thompson – Deputy Town Clerk
  3. Jane Lambert – Office Support Clerk and Wayland Hall Cleaner
  4. Alex James – Town Operative
  5. Keith Bell – Market Supervisor
  6. Sue Abrahams – Youth and Community Centre Cleaner

As from July 9th 2018 Sue Dent has been engaged to work with Watton Town Council and Swaffham Town Council as Promotions, Events and Projects Support Officer.

Employee Handbook