## Watton Town Council Committees, Working Groups and Lead Councillors

HR Committee	Suo Hobbern (Posseria)
nk Committee	Sue Hebborn (Reserve)  Don Saunders
	Keith Prince
	Stan Hebborn (Chairman of HR)
	Starr 1000011 (Shaillian of Filt)
Finance Committee	Don Saunders
	Tina Kiddell (Reserve)
	Stan Hebborn (As Chairman of HR)
	Sue Hebborn
	Gillian Turrant
Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group	Graham Martin
	Keith Gilbert
Church Walk Working Group	Keith Gilbert
Charen Walk Working Group	Stan Hebborn
	Tomos Hutchings
	Graham Martin
O	
Cemetery Working Group	All Town Councillors
Market Working Group	Tomos Hutchings
	Tina Cruz
	Tina Kiddell
Museum4Watton Working Group	Stan Hebborn
	Gillian Turrant
	Tomos Hutchings
Sports Centre Working Group	Tina Kiddell
Sports Centre Working Group	Tina Cruz
	Tilla Graz
WASFAG Working Group	Tomos Hutchings
	Keith Gilbert
Heritage Park Working Group	Stan Hebborn
lionago i an monding oroup	Sue Hebborn
	Graham Martin
	Tony Bridges
Loch Neaton Working Group	Keith Gilbert
	Neith Gilbert
Representatives	Cton Habbarra
Chamber of Commerce Mens Shed	Stan Hebborn
	Graham Martin Gillian Turrant
SNAP Meetings Watton Sports Centre	Tina Kiddell
Cadet	Keith Prince
RAF Watton Families Club	Stan Hebborn
Wayland Partnership	Tomos Hutchings
Lead Councillors Allotments	Don Saunders
Breckland Council	Don Saunders
Cemetery & Grounds Maintenance	Don Saunders
Fireworks Event	Stan Hebborn
*	

Festive Market TBC Bike Event Tina Kiddell **Antiques Event** Tina Kiddell Tomos Hutchings Heritage Market Tina Kiddell and Tina Cruz Social Welfare Don Saunders Twinning Keith Gilbert Planning Keith Gilbert Provision for the Elderly Don Saunders

Provision for the Elderly
Youth Provision
Emergency Plan

Don Saunders
Tony Bridges
Tony Bridges